Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeff LaBerge from centerville on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Bes and team are the best anywhere"
5 star rating
Alex Moore from hyannis on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 Chevrolet Caprice and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Superior customer service. Always diagnosed and repaired our commercial fleet correctly."
5 star rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"greatest, most courteous service"
5 star rating
Bob Boushell from dennis port on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"So far, I have only been in for an oil change, but I will be back. These guys have earned a good reputation."
5 star rating
Deborah Vogel from multiplecities on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt, attentive service and thorough work."
5 star rating
Ted Parent from yarmouth port on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The service department is friendly, efficient, knowledgable. I was impressed by the visual display the Service Advisors and Technicians have to monitor the progress of work."
5 star rating
Elaine Conlin from eastham on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very pleased with service. The pictures of work being proposed were very helpful. Service personnel were quick to explain what was needed and made sure I understood what and why repair was necessary. The experience was very positive and would definitely go back."
5 star rating
nora ashley from atlanta on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Forte 5-Door and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They greet you with a smile we had to come back on a less crazy day and it was worth it. didnt take long at all. we go there instead of my dealership . the prices are very reasonable and they work with you so that you can afford it. i tell all my friends about this place all the time ."
5 star rating
Bill Putman from hyannis on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda S2000 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are very thorough, make sure everything ok, and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
L. Marie from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place and doesn't pressure you to do maintenance just educates!"

Reviews from Google