Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The best shop in the North East"
5 star rating
Ben Van Dyk from on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would recommend your service."
5 star rating
Jon from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best in town. Fair prices, exceptional service."
5 star rating
Doug Olson from yarmouth port on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Consistently excellent service and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
John Wainionpaa from centerville on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The members of the team at Kamberi Family World Tech Auto whom I have met are flexible, thorough, professional and courteous. I am glad to be a regular customer."
5 star rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Boris is always very helpful."
5 star rating
Gabrielle Osborn from sandwich on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Take good care of us"

"You guys always take good care of me but this weekend you exceeded my expectations! Thank you."
5 star rating
Kathi Ryder from dennis port on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"exceptional service! quick, polite, professional! have never been dissatisfied with service at WTAC!!"
5 star rating
Richard Holmes from hyannis on 4/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Affordable service by knowledgeable and polite professionals. Why go to a pricey dealership when this shop does quality work for a lower price?"
5 star rating
Auto Sales from hyannis on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The Best shop in Cape Cod."

Reviews from Google