Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Terry Chase-Lewis from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I constantly tell my fellow employees what a great repair center you are,especially catering to excellent customer service."
5 Star Rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I have highly recommended World Tech Auto center. They are very honest, priced much better than a dealership and explain what needs to be done. They are knowledgeable, and very courteous."
5 Star Rating
Rhonda Daniels from mashpee on 12/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend world tech. They went above and beyond to help me with my concerns, and everyone I dealt with was super!"
5 Star Rating
kathy Deerman from hyannis on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Great service, trustworthy techs."
5 Star Rating
Bill Fortier from sandwich on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 JEEP TRUCK WRANGLER and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Great experience all around. Friendly reception, prompt service, good price for oil change."
5 Star Rating
Walt Rudderow from dunedin on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 FORD TRUCK EDGE FWD and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They do exactly what they say they will do, timely and right and I have recommended to many"
5 Star Rating
James F. Gaquin Jr. from bridgeport on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 SUBARU FORESTER X and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would heartily recommend World Tech"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The best shop in the North East"
5 Star Rating
Ben Van Dyk from on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would recommend your service."
5 Star Rating
Jon from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best in town. Fair prices, exceptional service."