Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"If you want your vehicle's performance to improve - WorldTech is the place to go."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Friendly and thorough work very good"
5 star rating
Sandy Horvitz from south dennis on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Efficient accommodating and great value"
5 star rating
Doug from on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Boris and the other gentleman on the front desk are the best service coordinators I've ever dealt with. "
5 star rating
Paul Wisenor from east sandwich on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable honest hard working repair shop. They get right to the problem and are fair and truthful in their repairs."
5 star rating
Michael Cote from yarmouth on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great service and pricing "
5 star rating
Mike Brown from mansfield on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The service personnel were very professional and courteous and responsive. I was very impressed with the way the service personnel communicated with us while our car was being worked on. I would definitely recommend World Tech Auto Center to a friend. "
5 star rating
John DiGregorio from flemington on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"World Tech Auto is a "world class" establishment. They are focused on customer service and professionally meet our needs."
5 star rating
Eric O'Neill from on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They are fair and honest. The quality of their work speaks for themselves. They can be a little more expensive than other shops but I would rather spend a little extra to make sure the job is done right than having to visit another shop multiple times for the same problem. I trust these guys. "
5 star rating
Wayne Petrucci from sandwich on 7/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would tell them I have had a lot of success with them and they do outstanding job with vehicle repairs, not too mention quickly! Overall outstanding and professional and always willing to work with their customers!"

Reviews from Google