Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Annie from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service with a smile. Everyone is pleasant and efficient"
5 Star Rating
Doug from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been coming here for more than two years and have never been disappointed. "
5 Star Rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would highly recommend World Tech. Very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I have nothing but praise for this company. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Douglas Adams from west harwich on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Love those guys. I have had nothing but excellent , friendly and promp service."
3 Star Rating
Kimberlee McHugh from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Good - but there was one problem. I requested a front end alignment. What was done to my vehicle was a four wheel alignment. When I questioned the employee, he told me that "we don't do front end alignments anymore. That's the old way. We only do four wheel alignments." I felt as though I was not fully informed and it upset me that when I asked for a front end alignment, I did not get what I asked for. It would have been nice for the employee to explain this to me in advance and tell me what the charges would be."
3 Star Rating
Errol brown from brewster on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don't go anywhere else Untill they check out world tech auto"
5 Star Rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I have been with world Tech a few years now and find them honest, reasonable, courteous and very knowledgeable. That's why I keep going back. I highly recommend World Tech to family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"If you want your vehicle's performance to improve - WorldTech is the place to go."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Friendly and thorough work very good"
5 Star Rating
Sandy Horvitz from south dennis on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Efficient accommodating and great value"