Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Bob woods from bass river on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Trust them"

"I checked around and your prices are right on thx for help"
5 star rating
jean B from south yarmouth on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Geo Tracker and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Best place to go to fix your car"
5 star rating
Chuck Koehl from south yarmouth on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Price and quality of work is excellent"
5 star rating
Trish Pronovost from cotuit on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"World Tech provides fantastic customer service and fast, efficient repairs. The staff is hard-working, smart and always professional. I always trust their advice. It's a high-end service at a great price."
5 star rating
Linda Haskins from forestdale on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 TOYOTA RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Honest, hard working team. They know what they're doing and I trust the work is done correctly. It gives me peace of mind to know my car is in good hands. Staff treats you with respect and listens to your concerns. It is a well run business that takes you seriously and their job seriously. I would recommend them to anyone in need of service."
5 star rating
John from centerville on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"An all around excellent service."
5 star rating
Kb from on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and loaner card available"
5 star rating
Eric O'Neill from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Extremely nice. Great customer service and what they charge is more than reasonable. I plan on going back for any needs I have concerning my car."
5 star rating
Bernie from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very professional"

"Everyone that I have had contact with at the Hyannis location are very professional and courteous. I have confidence that they are very knowledgeable and will only sell me the services that I need, and that all repairs will be done correctly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent friendly customer service. And never a long wait for oil changes."

Reviews from Google