Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Doug from on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all respects and you can trust them."
5 Star Rating
CLIFF POLSELLI from west yarmouth on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"TOTALLY RECOMMEND , NICE , COURTEOUS , AND HONEST ..."
5 Star Rating
Laurie from e falmouth on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Very comfy waiting room while you enjoy your short visit for inspection. No hard chairs and dirty floors here!!!"
5 Star Rating
john Pells from yarmouth on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Exceptionally friendly staff fairly priced, and they match competitors deals. Always Fast!"
5 Star Rating
Chantel Kelly from hyannis on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"World Tech Auto has been kind, considerate, and professional. I believe they are honest and worth the price. I have zero complaints. Thanks for everything."
5 Star Rating
Janice Thiese from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"World Tech Auto has never let me down! A co-worker referred me to them 6 years ago. I'm a single woman and have never felt that I was taken advantage of when it came to all my car repairs. They are there whenever I need them with prompt diagmoses and repairs. Thanks, Bes and crew."
3 Star Rating
William Brister from e dennis on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"They can do it"

"Had two rear e-brake cables installed along with shoes. Picked up the truck and both drums were very hot and smelled like burning metal upon arrival at home."
3 Star Rating
Bob woods from bass river on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Trust them"

"I checked around and your prices are right on thx for help"
5 Star Rating
jean B from south yarmouth on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Geo Tracker and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Best place to go to fix your car"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Koehl from south yarmouth on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Price and quality of work is excellent"