Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Steve Kolvenbach from w yarmouth on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"World Tech is the place to bring your vehicle for service, friendly atmosphere and quality service."
5 Star Rating
Debra Hennessey from e falmouth on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 INFINITI G35 X and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"Fabulous experience. These folks know what they are doing. Great communication.prompt service. Fair prices. Personal service. Car was fixed, ready and on time. Very pleased!"
5 Star Rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I would tell them its fast, clean, comfortable, and great prices"
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Richard from sandwich on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I was completely thrilled with my professional and timely service. I had been blown off by my current car tech, and had gone by two other places that couldn't fit me in. I drove to what I thought was a Midas, and instead it was you? I thought because it was a foreign car shop my cost would be very high, but because I had waited so long I was prepared to bight the bullet. You fit me right in early the next morning and instead of having to take a day off work, you gave me a new and very clean loaner car for the day. I was so relieved and shocked to learn my cost for front breaks, rotors and the labor was LESS than the other two shops AND I didn't smell like smoke when I left! Your associate even loaded grocery bags into my car and replaced some windshield wipers on my front seat I had forgotten to ask you to put on for me. Thank you so much, I would recommend you to all my friends!"
5 Star Rating
Theresa Perella from w barnstble on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they were very honest."
5 Star Rating
Biser Todorov from hyannis on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service! Vehicle was fix in the time I was promised and for reasonable price!"
5 Star Rating
Rich Holmes from hyannis on 3/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The company's work is good and the prices are fair. If a repair isn't successful, they will make it good. They work to maintain good reputation with customers."
5 Star Rating
Dbibo from on 3/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Always treated exceptionally well."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great customer service. Excellent price fir oil change. Clean waiting room. Convent to stires"
5 Star Rating
Gary Brustas from centerville on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Funny you ask ... just recommended World Tech to a neighbor who needed brake work done!"