Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dbibo from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Always treated exceptionally well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great customer service. Excellent price fir oil change. Clean waiting room. Convent to stires"
5 star rating
Gary Brustas from centerville on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Funny you ask ... just recommended World Tech to a neighbor who needed brake work done!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Thanks Bes. Recommend you to friends."
5 star rating
Allan from on 2/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good quick service with comfortable waiting room."
5 star rating
James La Belle from centerville on 1/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I will highly recommend World Tech for its exemplary customer service, great prices, integrity, honesty, and quality workmanship. I was a walk-in new customer and am very pleased with the service I received. You have earned my loyalty. Thank you."
5 star rating
Mark Voigt from nantucket on 1/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Give them a try and see if you like it. Customer service is great. They accomodated all my needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Excellent customer service. They took extra time in assisting customers that went above what you see in most places. Will definitely go ther again and recommend them to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Donna Wright from hyannis on 12/18/2013 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Margaret Gail Arthur from south dennis on 12/15/2013 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are reliable and fast."

Reviews from Google