Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Regan from wakefield on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and Forthright !!!!!"
5 star rating
Xanthe from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I highly recommend World Tech. Excellent customer service, quick turnaround, and very accommodating staff. I feel satisfied with the quality of work done on my car."
5 star rating
Martha from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They were fair with pricing, have a waiting room, text you on progress of vehicle, have loaner cars available if needed."
5 star rating
Martha from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They provided good service. They have a waiting room and text you on progress how vehicle is doing. They explain what they will do. They also made good on a defective part when I brought the car back."
5 star rating
ZE from on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 star rating
Dale Cook from harwich on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Thank you I appreciate you working with me and giving me a good deal doing a great job"
5 star rating
TIMOTHY CARPENTER from south dennis on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The work is always explained so there’s no surprises and it’s always a pleasant experience"
3 star rating
Velma A from harwich on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"You can trust them to get your vehicle back to running efficiently."
5 star rating
David Lynch from orleans on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I totally trust world tech auto. I have a Ford Explorer with 243000 miles on it and still going strong thanks to this shop. A great shop!!"
5 star rating
Terry from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good 👍"

Reviews from Google