Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian O from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Qualified, efficient, competitive. Polite. Honest. Clean mechanics appearance. Really nice place."
5 Star Rating
Mitko from on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I’m extremely satisfied!!! The guys are great and very professional!!! 100% recommendation!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Been doing business with World Tech since they have moved to new location by airport circle, they have always been fair, several times above expectations. They have kept 3 or 4 of my vehicles up and running, all not easy vehicles to work on, Toyota Avalons, Dodge Dakota and Ford Expedition and Explorers. They handle it all!"
5 Star Rating
Claudia from on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them that you are the best. Your all very caring and you do wonderful work. I am so happy that I went there. I will be coming back and I will tell people to go there."
5 Star Rating
Gay Wells from hyannis on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This is a very welcoming and friendly business that really does take an interest in your car and in providing good service. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
David Minehart from centerville on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would tell them to go there. I find them knowledgeable and honest about the cars they service."
5 Star Rating
John Pearl from siasconset on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest auto repairs, world tec is the only one to trust!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"The staff at World Tech is polite, efficient, and on point with customer service. And my car is returned to me clean and with the repairs done to the price quoted or for less. There are no surprises as there is a true effort for quality control (as seen by the screen monitor of cars scheduled for work) and time efficiency. My vehicle repair costs at the dealer were double the costs with Tech, and I'm sure other "surprises" would have turned up."
5 Star Rating
MaryRose Hovestadt from centerville on 9/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Definitely to go there."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 9/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1989 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Always great work and care taken to make sure quality work and service is performed."