Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"The staff at World Tech is polite, efficient, and on point with customer service. And my car is returned to me clean and with the repairs done to the price quoted or for less. There are no surprises as there is a true effort for quality control (as seen by the screen monitor of cars scheduled for work) and time efficiency. My vehicle repair costs at the dealer were double the costs with Tech, and I'm sure other "surprises" would have turned up."
5 star rating
MaryRose Hovestadt from centerville on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Definitely to go there."
5 star rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1989 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Always great work and care taken to make sure quality work and service is performed."
5 star rating
Mitko from on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"These are the best guys who can serv you bmw,mercedes or audi!!! They're the best ! highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Walter king from princeton on 8/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Juke and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast and friendly service"
3 star rating
Rosemary T. Friend from harwich on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Having only driven the car home from Hyannis via Rte. 28, it hasn't had to test the drive shaft which is what was repaired. As per customer service, when I picked up the cat, the young woman charged me for work not done as she didn't read the paperwork properly. Being stunned to the point of tears, Tony came in from outside, and I said I was charged $500 more than I was told, and he immediately went to work fixing the mistake, reaasuring me I wasn't paying for work not done and made sure my paperwork and payment was in order. He was pleasent and polite at every point of my being at your place of business. I will return for further work as I feel I can trust your mechanics more than the dealership. So I would definitely recommend World Tech for keeping us well informed at every step, and giving me back my car clean and in good working order."
5 star rating
MaryRose Hovestadt from hyannis on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Excellent, knowledgeable friendly staff that really seem to care!!!"
5 star rating
Eric Levitt from hyannis on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best place on Cape Cod for auto repair"
5 star rating
Steve Smith from hyannis on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Rivals and exceeds manufactures service centers"
5 star rating
Richard Holmes from sandwich on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They have the training and equipment to work on most brands. Moreover, they are honest and will go the extra mile to make things right and try to save the customer money. They have earned my trust and loyalty many times."

Reviews from Google