Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Diane Flaherty from nantucket on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I actually told a lot of people on Nantucket about your quality services , and shared your number"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best repair shop in Cape Cod"
5 star rating
DB from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"Customer service is always polite, costs are competitive....a good choice."
5 star rating
CLIFF POLSELLI from west yarmouth on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS, I THINK YOU DO QUALITY WORK AND ARE VERY THOROUGH ."
5 star rating
PumukQien Collins from hyannis on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I would tell them that your business is one of the best - Complete professionalism from beginning to end - You and your staff went out of your way to help me repair my car - 100% a returning customer!"
5 star rating
Gerard Indelicato from osterville on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people and great service"
5 star rating
[email protected] from on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very happy with work"
5 star rating
Steve Smith from hyannis on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"By all means possible, even if you have to walk, crawl, bicycle or one of those crazy cabs in town this is where you want to have your vehicle serviced."
5 star rating
Jim from s yarmouth on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are very professional and fast"
5 star rating
Curtis Barnes from on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Very user friendly. Detailed explanation of work required. Excellent service. Great pricing (much better than dealers or other shops). Immediate follow thru to assure customer satisfaction."

Reviews from Google