Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"greatest, most courteous service"
5 Star Rating
Deborah Vogel from multiplecities on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt, attentive service and thorough work."
5 Star Rating
Ted Parent from yarmouth port on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The service department is friendly, efficient, knowledgable. I was impressed by the visual display the Service Advisors and Technicians have to monitor the progress of work."
5 Star Rating
Elaine Conlin from eastham on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very pleased with service. The pictures of work being proposed were very helpful. Service personnel were quick to explain what was needed and made sure I understood what and why repair was necessary. The experience was very positive and would definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
nora ashley from atlanta on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Forte 5-Door and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They greet you with a smile we had to come back on a less crazy day and it was worth it. didnt take long at all. we go there instead of my dealership . the prices are very reasonable and they work with you so that you can afford it. i tell all my friends about this place all the time ."
5 Star Rating
Bill Putman from hyannis on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda S2000 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are very thorough, make sure everything ok, and know what they are doing."
5 Star Rating
L. Marie from on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place and doesn't pressure you to do maintenance just educates!"
5 Star Rating
Diane Flaherty from nantucket on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I actually told a lot of people on Nantucket about your quality services , and shared your number"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best repair shop in Cape Cod"
5 Star Rating
DB from on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"Customer service is always polite, costs are competitive....a good choice."