Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kathleen Baker from brewster on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The young man at the front desk was so nice and very informative. The waiting room was comfortable and the magazines were interesting. I was impressed by the technology available and the prices were reasonable. I would definitely recommend World Tech to anyone who needed work done."
5 star rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best! My security blanket for my car!!!"
5 star rating
Beth Chester from dennisport on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The waiting room was very comfortable and inviting. The people there were kind, knowledgeable and, accommodating. I went in for an oil change. The Oil Tech Benjamin Felker found that my front brakes needed immediate replacing and the back are due for replacing in under a months time. They gave me a loaner car at no extra cost so I did not have to sit in their waiting room for hours while they repaired my front brakes. My truck was clean when they were done, no oil inside my truck."
5 star rating
Terry Chase-Lewis from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I constantly tell my fellow employees what a great repair center you are,especially catering to excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I have highly recommended World Tech Auto center. They are very honest, priced much better than a dealership and explain what needs to be done. They are knowledgeable, and very courteous."
5 star rating
Rhonda Daniels from mashpee on 12/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend world tech. They went above and beyond to help me with my concerns, and everyone I dealt with was super!"
5 star rating
kathy Deerman from hyannis on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Great service, trustworthy techs."
5 star rating
Bill Fortier from sandwich on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 JEEP TRUCK WRANGLER and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Great experience all around. Friendly reception, prompt service, good price for oil change."
5 star rating
Walt Rudderow from dunedin on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 FORD TRUCK EDGE FWD and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They do exactly what they say they will do, timely and right and I have recommended to many"
5 star rating
James F. Gaquin Jr. from bridgeport on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 SUBARU FORESTER X and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would heartily recommend World Tech"

Reviews from Google