Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
CLIFF POLSELLI from west yarmouth on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS, I THINK YOU DO QUALITY WORK AND ARE VERY THOROUGH ."
5 Star Rating
PumukQien Collins from hyannis on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I would tell them that your business is one of the best - Complete professionalism from beginning to end - You and your staff went out of your way to help me repair my car - 100% a returning customer!"
5 Star Rating
Gerard Indelicato from osterville on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people and great service"
5 Star Rating
[email protected] from on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very happy with work"
5 Star Rating
Steve Smith from hyannis on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"By all means possible, even if you have to walk, crawl, bicycle or one of those crazy cabs in town this is where you want to have your vehicle serviced."
5 Star Rating
Jim from s yarmouth on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are very professional and fast"
5 Star Rating
Curtis Barnes from on 3/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Very user friendly. Detailed explanation of work required. Excellent service. Great pricing (much better than dealers or other shops). Immediate follow thru to assure customer satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
Kathleen Baker from brewster on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The young man at the front desk was so nice and very informative. The waiting room was comfortable and the magazines were interesting. I was impressed by the technology available and the prices were reasonable. I would definitely recommend World Tech to anyone who needed work done."
5 Star Rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best! My security blanket for my car!!!"
5 Star Rating
Beth Chester from dennisport on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The waiting room was very comfortable and inviting. The people there were kind, knowledgeable and, accommodating. I went in for an oil change. The Oil Tech Benjamin Felker found that my front brakes needed immediate replacing and the back are due for replacing in under a months time. They gave me a loaner car at no extra cost so I did not have to sit in their waiting room for hours while they repaired my front brakes. My truck was clean when they were done, no oil inside my truck."