Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from yarmouth port on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Consistently excellent service and reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
John Wainionpaa from centerville on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The members of the team at Kamberi Family World Tech Auto whom I have met are flexible, thorough, professional and courteous. I am glad to be a regular customer."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Boris is always very helpful."
5 Star Rating
Gabrielle Osborn from sandwich on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Take good care of us"

"You guys always take good care of me but this weekend you exceeded my expectations! Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Kathi Ryder from dennis port on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"exceptional service! quick, polite, professional! have never been dissatisfied with service at WTAC!!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Holmes from hyannis on 4/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Affordable service by knowledgeable and polite professionals. Why go to a pricey dealership when this shop does quality work for a lower price?"
5 Star Rating
Auto Sales from hyannis on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The Best shop in Cape Cod."
5 Star Rating
James La Belle from harwich on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"World Tech Auto is my first choice for all my auto repair needs. I highly recommend it! The mechanics and sales staff are great!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Service with a smile is always appreciated. You guys are quick, thorough and very pleasant to deal with. Thanks! "
5 Star Rating
Patricia Pronovost from cotuit on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"You provide excellent, personalized customer service, quality of work and excellent advice. I rely on your expertise for all my vehicles and am always impressed by the work and service you provide."