Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James La Belle from harwich on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"World Tech Auto is my first choice for all my auto repair needs. I highly recommend it! The mechanics and sales staff are great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Service with a smile is always appreciated. You guys are quick, thorough and very pleasant to deal with. Thanks! "
5 star rating
Patricia Pronovost from cotuit on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"You provide excellent, personalized customer service, quality of work and excellent advice. I rely on your expertise for all my vehicles and am always impressed by the work and service you provide."
5 star rating
Marion W Cameron from centerville on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest and reliable "
5 star rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 2/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place on Cape Cod."
5 star rating
Cecilia Osborne from sandwich on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service and reasonable price. I have recently moved to Cape Cod from Connecticut. I am looking for an auto service center and I usually only take my cars to the dealership. However, I am so impressed with the quality of service that I am considering coming there for my next 85,000 mile check up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable and honest"
5 star rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They get the work done as fast as possible. They are great at communicating what is wrong with your car and what needs to be fixed. They return calls fast every time. Everyone is very friendly. shop is very comfortable if you have to wait. They have gone above and beyond to give me a loner car while mine was being fixed, at no charge and for this reason above all is why I will always return to have them do all my repairs, other shops do not offer free loner cars."
5 star rating
Doug from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Consistently execellent service at reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Marion Klaussner from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Top notch, the customer service is exceptional, they are willing to listen and help to get you back on the road again. I have used them for routine and breakdown service. I feel safe and confident when I leave the shop. I also find the price is always fair. I recommend them to all my family and friends. "

Reviews from Google