Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marion W Cameron from centerville on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest and reliable "
5 Star Rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 2/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place on Cape Cod."
5 Star Rating
Cecilia Osborne from sandwich on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service and reasonable price. I have recently moved to Cape Cod from Connecticut. I am looking for an auto service center and I usually only take my cars to the dealership. However, I am so impressed with the quality of service that I am considering coming there for my next 85,000 mile check up."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable and honest"
5 Star Rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They get the work done as fast as possible. They are great at communicating what is wrong with your car and what needs to be fixed. They return calls fast every time. Everyone is very friendly. shop is very comfortable if you have to wait. They have gone above and beyond to give me a loner car while mine was being fixed, at no charge and for this reason above all is why I will always return to have them do all my repairs, other shops do not offer free loner cars."
5 Star Rating
Doug from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Consistently execellent service at reasonable cost."
5 Star Rating
Marion Klaussner from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Top notch, the customer service is exceptional, they are willing to listen and help to get you back on the road again. I have used them for routine and breakdown service. I feel safe and confident when I leave the shop. I also find the price is always fair. I recommend them to all my family and friends. "
5 Star Rating
Dianne Richardson from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They seem to know what they are doing and seem honest and fair."
5 Star Rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I would tell them the work gets done fast, and the prices are fair. and I was so pleasantly surprised that because the work was going to be a full day the gave me a free loaner car. I am so happy with this shop I am glad I found them. "
5 Star Rating
Linda Arnowitt from east sandwich on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, nice people and they do a very good job. "