Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dianne Richardson from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They seem to know what they are doing and seem honest and fair."
5 star rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I would tell them the work gets done fast, and the prices are fair. and I was so pleasantly surprised that because the work was going to be a full day the gave me a free loaner car. I am so happy with this shop I am glad I found them. "
5 star rating
Linda Arnowitt from east sandwich on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, nice people and they do a very good job. "
3 star rating
karen kelly from dennis port on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Very accommodating"
5 star rating
Dave labaire from south dennis on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Boras is the best, we have businesses and send people to you all the time"
5 star rating
PaulHegarty from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best sevice center"
5 star rating
tom mckenna from on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Go there for excellent service and quality work."
5 star rating
Norman Hollis from sandwich on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"That this Auto Repair Shop is very good, they should try it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and staff "
5 star rating
Rich Holmes from hyannis on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good service at good prices with a nice personal touch. They look to save the customer money."

Reviews from Google