Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Courteous service, fair prices, have used many times."
3 star rating
Terry Lewis from centerville on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work, good prices. They are very busy, get in early as you can. Loaner cars not always available. "
5 star rating
David Minehart from centerville on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"World Tech Auto Center has always provided me with excellent customer service and reliable work on all three of my vehicles. They have always gotten me in quickly and they have always exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto maintenance or repairs. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Annie from on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service with a smile. Everyone is pleasant and efficient"
5 star rating
Doug from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been coming here for more than two years and have never been disappointed. "
5 star rating
Douglas Adams from west harwich on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Love those guys. I have had nothing but excellent , friendly and promp service."
5 star rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would highly recommend World Tech. Very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I have nothing but praise for this company. Thank you."
3 star rating
Kimberlee McHugh from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Good - but there was one problem. I requested a front end alignment. What was done to my vehicle was a four wheel alignment. When I questioned the employee, he told me that "we don't do front end alignments anymore. That's the old way. We only do four wheel alignments." I felt as though I was not fully informed and it upset me that when I asked for a front end alignment, I did not get what I asked for. It would have been nice for the employee to explain this to me in advance and tell me what the charges would be."
3 star rating
Errol brown from brewster on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don't go anywhere else Untill they check out world tech auto"
5 star rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I have been with world Tech a few years now and find them honest, reasonable, courteous and very knowledgeable. That's why I keep going back. I highly recommend World Tech to family and friends."

Reviews from Google