Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
karen kelly from dennis port on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Very accommodating"
5 Star Rating
Dave labaire from south dennis on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Boras is the best, we have businesses and send people to you all the time"
5 Star Rating
PaulHegarty from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best sevice center"
5 Star Rating
tom mckenna from on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Go there for excellent service and quality work."
5 Star Rating
Norman Hollis from sandwich on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"That this Auto Repair Shop is very good, they should try it."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and staff "
5 Star Rating
Rich Holmes from hyannis on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good service at good prices with a nice personal touch. They look to save the customer money."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Courteous service, fair prices, have used many times."
3 Star Rating
Terry Lewis from centerville on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work, good prices. They are very busy, get in early as you can. Loaner cars not always available. "
5 Star Rating
David Minehart from centerville on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"World Tech Auto Center has always provided me with excellent customer service and reliable work on all three of my vehicles. They have always gotten me in quickly and they have always exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto maintenance or repairs. Thanks!"