Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
nblanchard from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Try it. They are thorough and not exorbitant and friendly."
5 star rating
L c from on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Favorite place to go. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Friendly, courteous, and a fair price. That's why I return for service there."
5 star rating
Doug from on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all respects and you can trust them."
5 star rating
CLIFF POLSELLI from west yarmouth on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"TOTALLY RECOMMEND , NICE , COURTEOUS , AND HONEST ..."
5 star rating
Laurie from e falmouth on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Very comfy waiting room while you enjoy your short visit for inspection. No hard chairs and dirty floors here!!!"
5 star rating
john Pells from yarmouth on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Exceptionally friendly staff fairly priced, and they match competitors deals. Always Fast!"
5 star rating
Chantel Kelly from hyannis on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"World Tech Auto has been kind, considerate, and professional. I believe they are honest and worth the price. I have zero complaints. Thanks for everything."
5 star rating
Janice Thiese from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"World Tech Auto has never let me down! A co-worker referred me to them 6 years ago. I'm a single woman and have never felt that I was taken advantage of when it came to all my car repairs. They are there whenever I need them with prompt diagmoses and repairs. Thanks, Bes and crew."
3 star rating
William Brister from e dennis on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"They can do it"

"Had two rear e-brake cables installed along with shoes. Picked up the truck and both drums were very hot and smelled like burning metal upon arrival at home."

Reviews from Google