Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Martha from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They provided good service. They have a waiting room and text you on progress how vehicle is doing. They explain what they will do. They also made good on a defective part when I brought the car back."
5 Star Rating
ZE from on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 Star Rating
Dale Cook from harwich on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Thank you I appreciate you working with me and giving me a good deal doing a great job"
5 Star Rating
TIMOTHY CARPENTER from south dennis on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The work is always explained so there’s no surprises and it’s always a pleasant experience"
3 Star Rating
Velma A from harwich on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"You can trust them to get your vehicle back to running efficiently."
5 Star Rating
David Lynch from orleans on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I totally trust world tech auto. I have a Ford Explorer with 243000 miles on it and still going strong thanks to this shop. A great shop!!"
5 Star Rating
Terry from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good 👍"
5 Star Rating
John Keenan from tewksbury on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A7 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"You won’t be disappointed"
5 Star Rating
George Coughlin from centerville on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Bes, Ross, and Niko treat you as a person and not just a number. They listen to what you have to say and are thorough in performing maintenance on my 2006 Audi. Service is always performed in a timely manner. Having access to a loaner car is also appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Sheril from on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The representative was courteous and professional."