Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Earl Fitzgerald from hyannis on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic job as always!"
5 star rating
Jon Porkka from e falmouth on 12/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Best mechanical shop on Cape Cod. I own an Autobody shop and have used many mechanics on Cape Cod and none can come close to the quality and professionalism of World Tech."
5 star rating
Laura from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"This is the only place I take my car to get my oil changes!They are affordable, nice, fast, and all around great!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service. Very profesional. Worked hard to get to the bottom of my car problems and get them fixed. Even provided transportation while my car was being serviced."
5 star rating
Mike Harpie from provincetown on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Outstanding in all aspects. Boris, Pete and the mechanics have earned my complete trust. They are honest, meticulous, thorough, and friendly. I will not go anywhere else and have recommend World Tech Auto Center to many friends."
3 star rating
john newlon from west dennis on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Boris and Besir run a tight ship. I got quality repair work for a fair price. I was told what needed to be repaired right away, and what could be completed later. I would recommend this shop to others"
5 star rating
Myrna Welton from nantucket on 11/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They're GREAT...very professional & do GREAT WORK....The people there are WONDERFUL..."
5 star rating
Scott Porter (Bonnie) from yarmouthport on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast and efficient. Professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Paul Fendler from hyannis on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
John Shields from centerville on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Very knowledgeable and are helpful in finding the best economic solution to the problem."

Reviews from Google