Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Trish Pronovost from cotuit on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"World Tech provides fantastic customer service and fast, efficient repairs. The staff is hard-working, smart and always professional. I always trust their advice. It's a high-end service at a great price."
5 Star Rating
Linda Haskins from forestdale on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 TOYOTA RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Honest, hard working team. They know what they're doing and I trust the work is done correctly. It gives me peace of mind to know my car is in good hands. Staff treats you with respect and listens to your concerns. It is a well run business that takes you seriously and their job seriously. I would recommend them to anyone in need of service."
5 Star Rating
John from centerville on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"An all around excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Kb from on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and loaner card available"
5 Star Rating
Eric O'Neill from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Extremely nice. Great customer service and what they charge is more than reasonable. I plan on going back for any needs I have concerning my car."
5 Star Rating
Bernie from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very professional"

"Everyone that I have had contact with at the Hyannis location are very professional and courteous. I have confidence that they are very knowledgeable and will only sell me the services that I need, and that all repairs will be done correctly."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent friendly customer service. And never a long wait for oil changes."
5 Star Rating
Earl Fitzgerald from hyannis on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic job as always!"
5 Star Rating
Jon Porkka from e falmouth on 12/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Best mechanical shop on Cape Cod. I own an Autobody shop and have used many mechanics on Cape Cod and none can come close to the quality and professionalism of World Tech."
5 Star Rating
Laura from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"This is the only place I take my car to get my oil changes!They are affordable, nice, fast, and all around great!"