Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people and great service. Always very helpful and stand by their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Inexpensive, Quick, and the job was done right"
5 star rating
sanford horvitz from south dennis on 10/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Good honest people. Good value"
5 star rating
Stephen Crowley from west yarmouth on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"World Tech offers great service at an unbeatable price. We love World Tech Auto Center!"
5 star rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"World Tech is highly knowledgeable, very high tech, and able to determine the problem with my car and fix it in a timely manner. Also, the personnel at World Tech are courteous and patience. Thank you."
5 star rating
George from marstons mills on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place to go for car repairs!!"
5 star rating
Phil C. from on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provided prompt, efficient, quality service and treated me like a valued customer (though I was a first-time drop-in)."
5 star rating
kathleen chase from centerville on 9/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Venture and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quick service . i had a car emergency and they were able to fit me in last minute!"
5 star rating
Doug from on 9/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality shop that follows up In detail."
5 star rating
Thomas Currier from east sandwich on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would tell anyone your shop has qualified mechanics at reasonable prices."

Reviews from Google