Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service. Very profesional. Worked hard to get to the bottom of my car problems and get them fixed. Even provided transportation while my car was being serviced."
5 Star Rating
Mike Harpie from provincetown on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Outstanding in all aspects. Boris, Pete and the mechanics have earned my complete trust. They are honest, meticulous, thorough, and friendly. I will not go anywhere else and have recommend World Tech Auto Center to many friends."
3 Star Rating
john newlon from west dennis on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Boris and Besir run a tight ship. I got quality repair work for a fair price. I was told what needed to be repaired right away, and what could be completed later. I would recommend this shop to others"
5 Star Rating
Myrna Welton from nantucket on 11/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They're GREAT...very professional & do GREAT WORK....The people there are WONDERFUL..."
5 Star Rating
Scott Porter (Bonnie) from yarmouthport on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast and efficient. Professional and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Paul Fendler from hyannis on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous"
5 Star Rating
John Shields from centerville on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Very knowledgeable and are helpful in finding the best economic solution to the problem."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 10/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people and great service. Always very helpful and stand by their work."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Inexpensive, Quick, and the job was done right"
5 Star Rating
sanford horvitz from south dennis on 10/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Good honest people. Good value"