Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom from on 9/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent service, kind and friendly people!"
5 star rating
Suzanne Ronhave from marstons mills on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Your prices are reasonable. I believe you are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Robert Ciavarra from w yarmouth on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Quick and professional - I needed a sticker on my daughters car who went back to college leaving me her car with an expired sticker. I stopped at a closer to my home station and that service garage told me my emergency break was in need of repair. I declined drove it 1/4 mile to World Tech who tested it and there were no issues."
5 star rating
Bryson from on 8/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Fast, Prompt, Friendly, Trustworthy, Great Service"
5 star rating
Robert Paladino from shrewsbury on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"they were very friendly and explained all repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very responsive, quality work at reasonable prices. Good team and professional."
3 star rating
Dan from on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Short Wait"

"The wait isn't very long at least for an oil change."
5 star rating
thomas vogt from cazenovia on 8/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great people to work with"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I would tell them that WTAC is very efficient and all personnel explain all your car issues very thoroughly and honestly. They are very courteous and friendly whenever you stop in. The service is performed by very knowledgable mechanics and is completed in sufficient time to meet your needs. They always make you feel like you are their number one priority!"
5 star rating
Doug from on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all respects."

Reviews from Google