Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stephen Crowley from west yarmouth on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"World Tech offers great service at an unbeatable price. We love World Tech Auto Center!"
5 Star Rating
Loretta Athanase from east dennis on 10/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"World Tech is highly knowledgeable, very high tech, and able to determine the problem with my car and fix it in a timely manner. Also, the personnel at World Tech are courteous and patience. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Phil C. from on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provided prompt, efficient, quality service and treated me like a valued customer (though I was a first-time drop-in)."
5 Star Rating
George from marstons mills on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place to go for car repairs!!"
5 Star Rating
kathleen chase from centerville on 9/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Venture and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quick service . i had a car emergency and they were able to fit me in last minute!"
5 Star Rating
Doug from on 9/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality shop that follows up In detail."
5 Star Rating
Thomas Currier from east sandwich on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would tell anyone your shop has qualified mechanics at reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Tom from on 9/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent service, kind and friendly people!"
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Ronhave from marstons mills on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Your prices are reasonable. I believe you are trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Robert Ciavarra from w yarmouth on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Quick and professional - I needed a sticker on my daughters car who went back to college leaving me her car with an expired sticker. I stopped at a closer to my home station and that service garage told me my emergency break was in need of repair. I declined drove it 1/4 mile to World Tech who tested it and there were no issues."