Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Highly recommended for excellent service and high quality work"
5 star rating
Richard Holmes from hyannis on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good work at good prices by pleasant, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Christopher Kickham from nantucket on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I'd say, "I'm very happy with the mechanical and customer service I get from them"."
5 star rating
Heather from on 6/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Nice and really helpful staff. Of course never cheap enough but very fairly priced. Nicest waiting area of any place I have ever been !"
5 star rating
Louise Vivona-Miller from brewster on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They resolve the problem promptly."
5 star rating
James Stewart from w yarmouth on 5/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"That they are extremely friendly honest and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Only had an oil change but it was completed before a very reasonable estimate, overall very satisfied."
5 star rating
Dimitrina Payan from dennis port on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes, as far as oil changes I would. That is all I have done here so far."
5 star rating
Connie Farley from yarmouth port on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Try it"

"Try it. You'll like it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Courteous professional and timely service at a fair price."

Reviews from Google