Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bryson from on 8/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Fast, Prompt, Friendly, Trustworthy, Great Service"
5 Star Rating
Robert Paladino from shrewsbury on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"they were very friendly and explained all repairs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very responsive, quality work at reasonable prices. Good team and professional."
3 Star Rating
Dan from on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Short Wait"

"The wait isn't very long at least for an oil change."
5 Star Rating
thomas vogt from cazenovia on 8/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great people to work with"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I would tell them that WTAC is very efficient and all personnel explain all your car issues very thoroughly and honestly. They are very courteous and friendly whenever you stop in. The service is performed by very knowledgable mechanics and is completed in sufficient time to meet your needs. They always make you feel like you are their number one priority!"
5 Star Rating
Doug from on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all respects."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Highly recommended for excellent service and high quality work"
5 Star Rating
Richard Holmes from hyannis on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good work at good prices by pleasant, knowledgeable staff."
5 Star Rating
Christopher Kickham from nantucket on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I'd say, "I'm very happy with the mechanical and customer service I get from them"."