Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very competitive pricing, and good service. professional courteous and timely."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent service, honest, fair priced"
5 star rating
Chris Hatley from on 5/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I approve and would recommend,"
5 star rating
Steve Kolvenbach from w yarmouth on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"World Tech is the place to bring your vehicle for service, friendly atmosphere and quality service."
5 star rating
Debra Hennessey from e falmouth on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 INFINITI G35 X and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"Fabulous experience. These folks know what they are doing. Great communication.prompt service. Fair prices. Personal service. Car was fixed, ready and on time. Very pleased!"
5 star rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I would tell them its fast, clean, comfortable, and great prices"
5 star rating
Kimberly Richard from sandwich on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I was completely thrilled with my professional and timely service. I had been blown off by my current car tech, and had gone by two other places that couldn't fit me in. I drove to what I thought was a Midas, and instead it was you? I thought because it was a foreign car shop my cost would be very high, but because I had waited so long I was prepared to bight the bullet. You fit me right in early the next morning and instead of having to take a day off work, you gave me a new and very clean loaner car for the day. I was so relieved and shocked to learn my cost for front breaks, rotors and the labor was LESS than the other two shops AND I didn't smell like smoke when I left! Your associate even loaded grocery bags into my car and replaced some windshield wipers on my front seat I had forgotten to ask you to put on for me. Thank you so much, I would recommend you to all my friends!"
5 star rating
Theresa Perella from w barnstble on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they were very honest."
5 star rating
Biser Todorov from hyannis on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service! Vehicle was fix in the time I was promised and for reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Rich Holmes from hyannis on 3/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The company's work is good and the prices are fair. If a repair isn't successful, they will make it good. They work to maintain good reputation with customers."

Reviews from Google