Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Thanks Bes. Recommend you to friends."
5 Star Rating
Allan from on 2/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good quick service with comfortable waiting room."
5 Star Rating
James La Belle from centerville on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I will highly recommend World Tech for its exemplary customer service, great prices, integrity, honesty, and quality workmanship. I was a walk-in new customer and am very pleased with the service I received. You have earned my loyalty. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Mark Voigt from nantucket on 1/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Give them a try and see if you like it. Customer service is great. They accomodated all my needs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Excellent customer service. They took extra time in assisting customers that went above what you see in most places. Will definitely go ther again and recommend them to my family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Donna Wright from hyannis on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Gail Arthur from south dennis on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are reliable and fast."
5 Star Rating
Charlene Pierce from hyannis on 12/9/2013 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was impressed with how nice the place was. and how comfortable I was while waiting for my car. I was only getting an inspection , but i will be back. very nice"
5 Star Rating
Cape and Islands Glass, Inc. from on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We are always satisfied at the prompt service we receive."