Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tania Lopes from braintree on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The staffs are very professional, efficient and loyal to their customers."
5 star rating
JR from fort lee on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Word Tech are excellent at what they do. I wish we found them sooner."
5 star rating
Vicky from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Excellent service and they make sure I am Always completely satisfied with my visit.they take good care of me."
5 star rating
Tom Manning from yarmouth port on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Fast intake, work completed in a timely manner and the cost was competive when compared to other "independents" and substantially lower than MB dealers."
5 star rating
Terry Hibbert from south dennis on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there very nice place, staffs are awesome"
5 star rating
Karen Wilson from on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Christopher Kickham from nantucket on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Great customer service, they do well with the needed repairs and complete them in time, excellent communication and they are flexible with my timing to see my car considering that I live on Nantucket and can't always be there to drop off and pick up."
5 star rating
Virginia Chamberlain from west harwich on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I called and they could help me the same day and took care of the needed work on the car !!"
5 star rating
Sandra from centerville on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Went into the shop for emissions and they said a half hr. I got a call about 15 min later. Fast service and very friendly staff! I would go there again"
5 star rating
Jeff Costa from dennisport on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 LEXUS ES350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Definitely would recommend"

Reviews from Google