Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chelsea Haas from fort campbell on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The most friendly and helpful service! They work so quickly and do great work. My family trusts World Tech Auto with all of our vehicles; we wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Kuhn from centerville on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That they should go to WTA because they will be treated fairly and the work will be done right."
5 Star Rating
Richard (Rick) Lesniewicz from marstons mills on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"No double talk...photos of vehicle and trouble spots are a plus....Ross, Nikko and crew are very professional and have personality that fits perfectly with customer interaction.and resulting customer satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you want the job done right go to World Tech and be treated like family."
5 Star Rating
Virginia Foley from dennis on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Would definitely recommend."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Friendly staff, quick service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional"
5 Star Rating
Tania Lopes from braintree on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The staffs are very professional, efficient and loyal to their customers."
5 Star Rating
JR from fort lee on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Word Tech are excellent at what they do. I wish we found them sooner."
5 Star Rating
Vicky from on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Excellent service and they make sure I am Always completely satisfied with my visit.they take good care of me."