Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom Manning from yarmouth port on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Fast intake, work completed in a timely manner and the cost was competive when compared to other "independents" and substantially lower than MB dealers."
5 Star Rating
Terry Hibbert from south dennis on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there very nice place, staffs are awesome"
5 Star Rating
Christopher Kickham from nantucket on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Great customer service, they do well with the needed repairs and complete them in time, excellent communication and they are flexible with my timing to see my car considering that I live on Nantucket and can't always be there to drop off and pick up."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wilson from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 Star Rating
Virginia Chamberlain from west harwich on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I called and they could help me the same day and took care of the needed work on the car !!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra from centerville on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Went into the shop for emissions and they said a half hr. I got a call about 15 min later. Fast service and very friendly staff! I would go there again"
5 Star Rating
Jeff Costa from dennisport on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 LEXUS ES350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Diana K from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best of the Best."
5 Star Rating
Carl Trovato from dennis port on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I mention it to them.Also I have one of the business cards"
5 Star Rating
Cat Helms from barnstable on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are honest, prompt, helpful, friendly. They remind you when things ate do so it’s one thing off your brain."