Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Diana K from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best of the Best."
5 star rating
Carl Trovato from dennis port on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I mention it to them.Also I have one of the business cards"
5 star rating
Cat Helms from barnstable on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are honest, prompt, helpful, friendly. They remind you when things ate do so it’s one thing off your brain."
5 star rating
bob henry from palm beach gardens on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"professional"
5 star rating
David Butler from cotuit on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"These guys are fabulous. As an engineer and "old guy" I've had many visits to auto repair companies; but none as good as World Tech. I look forward to their service and chatting with the team. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service"
5 star rating
Gerard Indelicato from osterville on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Great shop great owner and exceptional technicians. Especially Vladi!"
5 star rating
Ann leary from centerville on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great friendly people and service"
5 star rating
mike moore from boston on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT TURBO and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"i would highly recommend world tech auto . very nice people and very professional. i will definitely be back there, thank you for a great job done"
5 star rating
Bogdan D. from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I will recommend your shop."

Reviews from Google