Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
bob henry from palm beach gardens on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"professional"
5 Star Rating
David Butler from cotuit on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"These guys are fabulous. As an engineer and "old guy" I've had many visits to auto repair companies; but none as good as World Tech. I look forward to their service and chatting with the team. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service"
5 Star Rating
Gerard Indelicato from osterville on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Great shop great owner and exceptional technicians. Especially Vladi!"
5 Star Rating
Ann leary from centerville on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great friendly people and service"
5 Star Rating
mike moore from boston on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT TURBO and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"i would highly recommend world tech auto . very nice people and very professional. i will definitely be back there, thank you for a great job done"
5 Star Rating
Bogdan D. from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I will recommend your shop."
5 Star Rating
Jean C from chatham on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It’s a great place to go and have your car serviced ."
5 Star Rating
Joe doyle from sandwich on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people an great service very Knowledgeable"
5 Star Rating
Joe zavatsky from west yarmouth on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Value your honesty and customer care. I would highly recommend your shop"