Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
rich sullivan from hyannis on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Responsive"

"very responsive"
5 Star Rating
Chris from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thumbs up"

"👍🏻👍🏻"
5 Star Rating
Jimmy MacLoud from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Exceptional customer service!!!"
5 Star Rating
David Smith from west barnstable on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Top notch professional service, 5 stars"
5 Star Rating
Gudrun Scheffler from harwich on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Quality of service and responsiveness is exceptional. Customer service is the best!"
5 Star Rating
Belinda Castro from provincetown on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Extremely helpful, I would go back again."
5 Star Rating
Marion Klaussner from west yarmouth on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Their customer service is excellent, they keep you informed and you to date on all issues involving your car. The quality of work is excellent. I recommend them to everyone."
5 Star Rating
Sharon D. from on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"This is one of the few places you can go where you are treated with dignity and respect. From the moment you walk in the door the men at the desk greet you and ask how can they help you. What is most important to me is that their kindness is genuine. I have been other places where they judge you by the car that you drive. At World Auto Tech everyone is treated the same and you know that when they speak to you, not over you, or at you it makes all the difference in the world. I cannot say enough good things about the staff as well as the company."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I would recommend for honest evaluation and high quality service"