Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marion Klaussner from west yarmouth on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Their customer service is excellent, they keep you informed and you to date on all issues involving your car. The quality of work is excellent. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Sharon D. from on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"This is one of the few places you can go where you are treated with dignity and respect. From the moment you walk in the door the men at the desk greet you and ask how can they help you. What is most important to me is that their kindness is genuine. I have been other places where they judge you by the car that you drive. At World Auto Tech everyone is treated the same and you know that when they speak to you, not over you, or at you it makes all the difference in the world. I cannot say enough good things about the staff as well as the company."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I would recommend for honest evaluation and high quality service"
5 star rating
Sheila M from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Knowledgable, friendly, great service and a great value"
5 star rating
AJ from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are extremely helpful, friendly and professional, a refreshing change from most businesses these days."
5 star rating
Paula foss from brewster on 10/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent work "

"I have been a long time customer of WTAC and have always found them to be fair and willing to go the extra mile for customers. Excellent work and go the extra mile to satisfy customers."
5 star rating
Cheryl Mandracchia Digeorge from hyannis on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I am new to the area I fell upon the store the shop because I was looking for a place to get my car inspected I feel as though that I found Hyannis is hidden gem everyone I spoke to everything I have read they’ve all been the same the service is excellent ."
5 star rating
John Wainionpaa from hyannis port on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We have been consistently treated courteously, economically and efficiently by the World Tech team, from the owner to counter personnel to techs in the nearly 6 years they have been servicing our vehicles. We highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Heidi Gavigan from west barnstable on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent shop. A local independent who does exceptional work in a friendly, pleasant establishment."

Reviews from Google