Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sheila M from on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Knowledgable, friendly, great service and a great value"
5 Star Rating
AJ from on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are extremely helpful, friendly and professional, a refreshing change from most businesses these days."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Walczewski from centerville on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent work "

"I have been a long time customer of WTAC and have always found them to be fair and willing to go the extra mile for customers. Excellent work and go the extra mile to satisfy customers."
5 Star Rating
Paula foss from brewster on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Mandracchia Digeorge from hyannis on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I am new to the area I fell upon the store the shop because I was looking for a place to get my car inspected I feel as though that I found Hyannis is hidden gem everyone I spoke to everything I have read they’ve all been the same the service is excellent ."
5 Star Rating
John Wainionpaa from hyannis port on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We have been consistently treated courteously, economically and efficiently by the World Tech team, from the owner to counter personnel to techs in the nearly 6 years they have been servicing our vehicles. We highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Heidi Gavigan from west barnstable on 8/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent shop. A local independent who does exceptional work in a friendly, pleasant establishment."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly and prompt service!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Amaral (Edward Hanley) from s yarmouth on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Quick and courteous service; great communication from Ross; liked the text and email updates. Woman at front register (I don't recall her name) was very friendly and helpful. Liked the complimentary rental."
5 Star Rating
John Wainionpaa from centerville on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding! The World Tech Auto difference is their expertise, capacity and willingness to accommodate."