Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George Carras from yarmouth on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best. They treat you like family."
5 Star Rating
R Barboza from hyannis on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The service is exceptionally friendly, and very eager to help."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Milner from west yarmouth on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"A pleasure to deal with. Service was great people were awesome. Couldn't have been more pleased. Heidi is a joy."
5 Star Rating
Ellen Z from harwich on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would definitely recommend. They are friendly, helpful and honest."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Mehl from west yarmouth on 4/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They took me in right away , gave me a thorough beforehand , and performed the work in a very timely & professional manner . Customer service at front desk exceptional ."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Pepe from hyannis on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Fabulous people, top notch service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very well run repair facility with excellent customer service !"
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey Aikman from pocasset on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them it is a great choice. They are very knowledgeable and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Rhonda Daniels from centerville on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend you! You're the best and so helpful to me. I don't know what I'd do without World Tech."
5 Star Rating
John Wainionpaa from centerville on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Bes Kamberi and his team have been caring for our cars for over 5 years now. They are honest, professional and accommodating, not to mention reasonable. We have been pleased with the relationship and recenty dazzled by their application of technology to keep us apprised of progress. Thanks, Bes & company"