Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeffrey Aikman from pocasset on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them it is a great choice. They are very knowledgeable and friendly."
5 star rating
Rhonda Daniels from centerville on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend you! You're the best and so helpful to me. I don't know what I'd do without World Tech."
5 star rating
John Wainionpaa from centerville on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Bes Kamberi and his team have been caring for our cars for over 5 years now. They are honest, professional and accommodating, not to mention reasonable. We have been pleased with the relationship and recenty dazzled by their application of technology to keep us apprised of progress. Thanks, Bes & company"
5 star rating
Terry Chase-Lewis from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to get your car worked on, affordable and the staff are very nice and informative. Miss the coffee in the waiting room!"
5 star rating
Marion Klaussner from west yarmouth on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I feel they are up front about repairs, sending photos so I can see what needs to be done. I love their customer service!"
3 star rating
Ron Baams from yarmouth port on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Cadillac DTS and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Haven't had any work done yet, just an inspection, but the service was prompt."
5 star rating
paul g from s yarmouth on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very surprised at level of technology of shop- received multiple emails with records and pictures of my car and what work was performed- clean comfortable waiting area and friendly staff....these guys are good!"
5 star rating
Joe Cote from marstons mills on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great people to do business with they are very professional. I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair!"
5 star rating
Jean Cook from harwich on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work, fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Convenient and accommodating Explained everything clearly Rental car clean and convenient"

Reviews from Google