Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 7:30AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Manny Rose from south dennis on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I appreciated the shops communication, and their willingness to solve my car problems in a timely manner. 5 out of 5 stars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"they do an excellent job"
5 star rating
Staci from on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That the staff is friendly and the service was quick and very efficient. The waiting room is also very comfortable and lots of things to keep you entertained although I was only there a short time I didn’t get to take advantage of the relaxation"
5 star rating
Brian O from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Qualified, efficient, competitive. Polite. Honest. Clean mechanics appearance. Really nice place."
5 star rating
Mitko from on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I’m extremely satisfied!!! The guys are great and very professional!!! 100% recommendation!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Been doing business with World Tech since they have moved to new location by airport circle, they have always been fair, several times above expectations. They have kept 3 or 4 of my vehicles up and running, all not easy vehicles to work on, Toyota Avalons, Dodge Dakota and Ford Expedition and Explorers. They handle it all!"
5 star rating
Claudia from on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them that you are the best. Your all very caring and you do wonderful work. I am so happy that I went there. I will be coming back and I will tell people to go there."
5 star rating
Gay Wells from hyannis on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This is a very welcoming and friendly business that really does take an interest in your car and in providing good service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
David Minehart from centerville on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would tell them to go there. I find them knowledgeable and honest about the cars they service."
5 star rating
John Pearl from siasconset on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest auto repairs, world tec is the only one to trust!"

Reviews from Google