Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 545 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mary Reynolds from 09/25/2021:
"I’ve had my oil changed at World Tech a couple of times and noticed how well they treated other customers, explaining the work needed to be done, exact cost, assuring the customer the work would be done on time, etc. When my Mercedes started to have engine trouble I immediately thought to bring it to them. The work was done exactly as explained, the estimate was exact and the front desk men treated me with respect and professionally. I would recommend World Tech to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Jack Delaney from 10/06/2021:
"GOOD SERVICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service, your mechanic’s attention to detail, and your friendly customer service personal. I chose World Tech to maintain my Volvo, when it went off dealers warranty, in 2015 and I have been a satisfied customer ever sense. Jack Delaney"
5 Star Rating
Doug Olson from 09/10/2021:
"Excellent work done quickly at a reasonable cost. I’ve been a World Tech. customer for eight years it’s my first go to shop for repairs. CSRs are always curtious and knowledgeable. Quality of work is excellent and better than our local dealership."
5 Star Rating
Adam Boland from 10/21/2021:
"As a traveling salesman, I depend on my vehicle more than most. I had a malfunction with my braking system and they diagnosed and solved the issue and immediately and got me back on the road within hours. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows.... they care about their customers and its shows in how they treat everyone that walks in their doors."
5 Star Rating
Cardel Forbes from 11/12/2021:
"They were professional , nice waiting area but a little long on getting my car in but the service person was nice and apologetic and even gave me a discount on my bill...Overall I will definitely use them again because they were great and uses genuine parts."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Terry Chase-Lewis from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to get your car worked on, affordable and the staff are very nice and informative. Miss the coffee in the waiting room!"
5 Star Rating
Marion Klaussner from west yarmouth on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I feel they are up front about repairs, sending photos so I can see what needs to be done. I love their customer service!"
3 Star Rating
Ron Baams from yarmouth port on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Cadillac DTS and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Haven't had any work done yet, just an inspection, but the service was prompt."
5 Star Rating
paul g from s yarmouth on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very surprised at level of technology of shop- received multiple emails with records and pictures of my car and what work was performed- clean comfortable waiting area and friendly staff....these guys are good!"
5 Star Rating
Joe Cote from marstons mills on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great people to do business with they are very professional. I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair!"
5 Star Rating
Jean Cook from harwich on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work, fair price."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Convenient and accommodating Explained everything clearly Rental car clean and convenient"
5 Star Rating
Manny Rose from south dennis on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I appreciated the shops communication, and their willingness to solve my car problems in a timely manner. 5 out of 5 stars."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"they do an excellent job"
5 Star Rating
Staci from on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That the staff is friendly and the service was quick and very efficient. The waiting room is also very comfortable and lots of things to keep you entertained although I was only there a short time I didn’t get to take advantage of the relaxation"